I Did It!

Oh yea, I did it last night…
I proposed to my best friend
and she said yes!
Now to find a way that
we can make this work
for nothing in this life
can make me happier…

I so fuckin love you girl

tears, hugs, and kisses…
Lets Go!

4 responses to “I Did It!

  1. Whoa… just read this… catching up on all the bits I have missed over the past few months! Whoa! Awesome!!! Congrats you two! Congrats, congrats, congrats! I’ll say something a bit more deep and meaningful when I stop being so stunned and excited!!!

    • OMG! Thank you, it has been a while and you are missed, Deep and meaningful… I think you covered it really well, I shall look forward to what you write next for sure.
      I hope somehow you can join us when the date is set…

Leave a Reply

