A Liar

pass the depression
ream me a new ass hole
yeah I lied to you
still do
the meet up was in August
*shrug*
I will never be trusted
by you again and that
is how it will end in my
world
Im a sack of shit
lying out my ass
so you knew
so I knew
so everyone should have known
but no one really did
till you
I hurt people lover
I hurt them badly
as you know
so
what to do?
I don’t know but
I will lay low for a while
and suffer my own shit
I should have known better
that I couldn’t
I wouldn’t
I am just who I am
a liar…

Leave a Reply

