Yo!

an ingrown toe
nail you know
hurts worse than a ho
on meth

5 responses to “Yo!

  1. OK – you just killed me – right there…

    Jesus hun – *coughs until almost dead*

    Ha ha ha ha…

    Now – soak your feet and stop ignoring the clippers.

    L,L.

    P.S? Those nails are lethal btw – I have marks still I bet…

  2. Yea, sometimes pulling a rhyme works well…
    Did not mean to kill you though….
    Getting nail marks are you?
    That must be why you want me to keep my boots on…
    đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

