Danger Zone

Yesterday I awoke in this frame of mind and searched everywhere for a copy I could get a link to. I finally found one today.
Ladies and Gentleman I present to you one of the most important songs of the last generation, IMHO of course, and one that so expressed my mood so well.

Mr Johnny Adams

I am feeling better today, thanks.

2 responses to “Danger Zone

  1. I should have known it would be something like this *smile* – you are never ordinary… (this has so much more class than the song of the same title that first came to mind when you mentioned it – so you)

    • it is a fantastic tune, with so much meaning, and it strikes so well…
      Ordinary? Moi? Aww cum`on you know better than that, I may be getting older but I will never be `ordinary’…

Leave a Reply

