Are You Ready

once in a field
I lay my head to rest
watching the clouds
flow by, I tear
missing the life
I once had
wishing the life
thats about to
come, it turns to tears
longing for what
can’t be now
when now is what I need
I close my eyes
and dream and
immediately she is there
walking up behind me
she wraps her arms around me
and hugs,
again even tighter still
she rubs my chest
playing with the hairs
she has found
until she finds my nipples
and just rubs them
again and again she does this
as I start to moan she
pinches both of them
and I twitch a quick breath in
as I am asked
“are you ready…”

Leave a Reply

