PAD #24 An Auto Poem

Automatically wondering
who is thinking of me
and why are they thinking
sexually,
that’s the only answer
for out of nowhere, I am
sensitized,
I was not thinking
of a thing, I was teaching
stereo mic techniques and…
bam!
Who is this person that has
taken me there,
and why has it been going on
all day
this must be a person that
likes me a lot for she has been able
to break through all of my barriers
all of my walls,
all thoughts against
what she is thinking of with me

who is she?

I’d really like to know

Leave a Reply

