PAD #23 A love poem & an anti love poem

Love
is very special
it takes me to the highest ground
and lets me go without falling
she soothes me

Anti love

Love
the opposite of hate
or is it the other way around
I was once sure, but have fallen off
the love of all my years, only to see
that she didn’t really love me
the way I needed to be, so the
only thing for me to do was leave
and hope that the other love
the one I always needed will show
itself, not in my dreams but
in my reality

Leave a Reply

