PAD # 15 Infesting

I Gotta Go

here I sit alone at last
wondering what is going to pass
my heart starts crying for love thats past
my foot presses harder down on the gas

but what about the love thats new
I love her already more than you
my heart says to you a fine adieu
I leave you now before we argue

in all the years and all that’s you
I spoke friendly but with lies too
infesting my mind with talks of redo
there is no way, I will be untrue

just accept the deal, thats all I ask
let me go so I can basque

Leave a Reply

