And Is No More

my choice is made clear
to live alone without fear
is far better than living
alone with a woman
I love
the nights are lonely
with her right there
never caring for an affair
just wanted to love
be loved
need love
a touch
a caress
a anything
but nothing was the
receivership
and nothing was not for me
so the comparison
became clear
to live alone through out
the marriage
or to live alone
and hope as I age
that someone
somewhere
wil see my needs
my desires
my love
as it once was
before
and is no more

Leave a Reply

