Thanks Guys

everything little thing she does is magic
everything she does just turns me on
what else can I say but thanks
to the Police for these lyrics

everything little thing she does is magic
everything she does just turns me on
just listening to them singing them
because they hold so true for me

everything little thing she does is magic
everything she does just turns me on
omg if I could just be there now
I dream of when it will happen again

yes girl, I am in love with you
you and your witchy ways
everything little thing you does is magic
everything you does just turns me on

Leave a Reply

