Done

so, let me see
you want to come back to me
and why
what will you do to make up the
years of losses
to me
what, you want to have sex with me
why now
when you’ve had me wait for so long
for even a touch of your hand
accross me
you say you want to make love
to me
for me
with me
but my feelings are gone sweet one
I have waited a forever for you
to say a yes to me
and reach out to feel
my arms around you
my stiffness growing
by the inch
but now…
it is too late
I can not and will not
allow myself back into you
I am done
and so
are
we

One response to “Done

Leave a Reply

