I am yours

allow me to hold you and feel your soul touch upon mine
when the winds of time blow smoothly along the seas
I feel my loneliness scream out to find and reach out for your forever heart

allow me to hold you and feel your soul touch upon mine
ages upon ages of time has rolled upon the soils of this earth
as never has been such a force so strong, so intimate, so you

allow me to hold you and feel your soul touch upon mine
the sight of you upon the third parallel can redefine all of what I see
the traveling through time, the tapping upon the attitude of my mind

allow me to hold you and feel your soul touch upon mine
ages upon ages of time has rolled upon the soils of this earth
as never has been such a force so strong, so intimate, so you

allow me to hold you and feel your soul touch upon mine
have the great force of one become two, the teasing, the stretching
the loneliness no more, filled the void within the reaches of my mind

allow me to hold you and feel your soul touch upon mine
ages upon ages of time has rolled upon the soils of this earth
as never has been such a force so strong, so intimate, so you

allow me to hold you and feel your soul touch upon mine
the dreams of desire to be left to be no more
touch me from your soul, reach from within your thousand year thought

allow me to hold you and feel your soul touch upon mine
ages upon ages of time has rolled upon the soils of this earth
as never has been such a force so strong, so intimate, so you

allow me to hold you and feel your soul touch upon mine
take me from my pains, show me the new way to love
fulfill your every desire, any dream of want you sought, take me there

allow me to hold you and feel your soul touch upon mine
ages upon ages of time has rolled upon the soils of this earth
as never has been such a force so strong, so intimate, so you

allow me to hold you and feel your soul touch upon mine
I am yours

One response to “I am yours

  1. For some reason this is … well… stunning was my first word. It reached inside and grabbed me and said keep reading, now reread. Ages and ages of time…

Leave a Reply

