Sara

Sara,
tell me why
what has happened that
makes you want to say
goodbye

Sara,
tell me why
what is making you
want to leave
today

Sara,
tell me why
can’t you see your
way through to me and
talk

Sara,
tell me why
I have become your friend
if all you want to do is
leave

Sara,
tell me why
you won’t share my strength
and find a way to be
free

Sara,
tell me why
you have givin in
and are waiting just to
die

Tell me why
Sara
you want to go
when I want to believe in you
so

Tell me why
Sara
when they all don’t
know
and all the while you
do
but you have given in
to
nothing for all the sin
let go
of the thoughts you have
and
come back to the thoughts you
share
tell me all about what you
feel
let go of the threat you
have
and talk to me
just
find the strength and
talk to
me!

Leave a Reply

