A *kiss* for your forehead, a *hug* for your soul

A *kiss* for your forehead a *hug* for your soul
that’s what she needed, that’s what I saw
a belief in the wonderment of it all
of the tears, of the movement
of the dreams that could be
when the joy runs out and the pain replaces thee

A*kiss* for your forehead a *hug* for your soul
to take all your trouble to free up your soul
will you allow me to travel some more
teach me the tricks tell me the rules
I need something baby I think you know what
share with me now you know the spot

A*kiss* for your forehead a *hug* for your soul
I see inside where no one dared go
how could they when you had up your walls
I see I say I won’t go away
so come join my hands let the pasts go their way
it is here for us now and now is today

Leave a Reply

