Ring of Fire

I got your name tattooed inside my heart
I’m feeling you crawling through
in the left aorta you make your turn
and come out again while my face is a burn
from fire, that I rage oh for you

I’ve got your name tattooed for the world to see
I am feeling you everywhere
if I turn around you can see it’s right, on my ass
just like drinking it up out of a broken of glass
of fire, that I rage oh for you

I’ve got your name tattooed where ever I bleed
I see that you’re smiling crawling over to me
but it’s me, crawling over to you
it is screaming so loudly for you to accrue
with my ring of fire, that I rage for you

Leave a Reply

