Seize Me

words, faces, shapes, and sounds

moving too fast, me not around

roll me through the door

my mind is aching for more

what is my movement

fucking freaking out inside

electrical charges for the core

I can’t take this anymore

let me go, release me

put me over there

the pain is great

and I don’t care

the flipping stops

I am motionless

can’t…

find…

the…

way…

ugh….

my head moved

it comes back

slow

but it comes

2 responses to “Seize Me

  1. earthslang… if you’ve ever been you understand, if not, may you never…
    I do appreciate your seeing through and feeling those emotions…
    thank you

Leave a Reply

