Excuse Me

excuse me but may I say
I am not the one that will stay away
if you can take me I am yours
forever of forever mores

excuse me but may I say
I hope that just you read me today
and have you say what I can say
I am your forever of forever mores

excuse me but may I say
I have met a new friend today
and already I can tell she will be with
our forever of forever mores

excuse me but may I say
that I really have this urge to cry
that tears flow like crocodiles eyes
to be forever of our forever mores

excuse me but may I say
when I look the other way
all I see is you each day
in my forever of forever mores

Leave a Reply

