Trio

I feel that I will never have what I want
when all I want is you
I feel that I will never have what I want
when the three want you too
I feel that I will never have what I want
when all the time you can see
I feel that I will never have what I want
the one thing that is aching me
I feel that I will never have what I want
my heart, my soul, my body
I feel that I will never have what I want
want only you
I feel that I will never have what I want
and so do they
I feel that I will never have what I want
and they bring heartache and pain
I feel that I will never have what I want
and all I have to offer you
I feel that I will never have what I want
is my love…

2 responses to “Trio

  1. I have this life – I offer it with my free will and love as I have only done once before.

    I come with what my life has gifted me.

    I have never been gifted with something I will never need…

    The Gods know better than that.

    Trust me to know how to love.

    It is my only true gift.

    L,L.

Leave a Reply

