You

Who ever said you should be quiet anyway
All I know is you bring me joy
Who needs anything else?

If I am in pain you help me to heal
If I am in sorrow, you feel my tears
If I am lonely you sit by me
If I am in need, you find a way
If I need to talk, you listen
If I need to cry you lend
If I need to laugh you provide
If I need comfort you position
If I need to love you accept
If I want to play you game
If I want to listen you ramble
If I want to read you write
If I want to love you, you provide

One response to “You

Leave a Reply

