Once Upon A Time

Argue with me today, lets see how far we can go
can I get you so mad the headache will come
frustrate you so much that you explode
or will you just sit there and let me go
can a tear appear, maybe more
or will you shake so much a doc be called
oh, wait… I’ve something for you
a gift from Christmas that just arrived
so sorry for the delay but it is from Italy
and it is for you
Happy cooking my dear, I hope you enjoy…

Excuse me but, if you want to make me happy
if you even care to give me a gift
drop to your knees and suck on my dick
jerk me off until I cum on the kitchen floor
do something, anything but give me pots to cook with
you stupid fuckin bitch that was once my favorite whore

4 responses to “Once Upon A Time

Leave a Reply

