The Story of Right and Wrong

Words were never said
Feelings were never exposed
Lies were always hidden
From those that should not know
things are right or wrong
wanting that change to come
not knowing if life should end
and not caring if it does
woes of cares that never end
forgiving the ties that bind
all to see the evil mind
through the eyes that ever blind
enough of your hell to me I see
so let my life go on and be
I’m gone, your gone, they come with me
It is time to live and be set free

Leave a Reply

