Help Me

I just need this pain to go away
I am surrounded by it all
my eyes tear like mad
my head wants to explode
I feel the pain so much
I just want to let go
The help I need will not appear
it lingers too far away
a ten hour drive I am told
and I can’t get away
I want to be pain free again
I want to be set free
to roam the world
and paint my way
to the door step of the beam
the one thats coming from the moon
to the light of somewhere near
so happy so glad and so clear
to the night the hears no fear
I need this pain to go away
can you help me over here…

Leave a Reply

