Once Again

The end has come, her game became exposed last night in a fury of emails that said nothing that I did not already know. Stay out of my life, I will no longer tell you anything, you are insane, and a few other choice words that meant nothing to me anymore.
This puts us back to where we were 3 weeks ago where there was no communication and I am fine with this. She does not anger me any longer, there is no frustration of needing to be with her, I can not say my love is gone but it is pushed way in the back and yes… I do wish this never happened.

Au voir my Egyptian whore, may the next married man you score be better for you than I was.

Leave a Reply

