Loneliness

What is this feeling I am going through
I always feel so alone
When I am with her I truly feel lonely
When I am not with her I feel so alone
I am never with you so that doesn’t play in
however I am always thinking of you
and that makes the loneliness even greater
The thoughts of you never stop
no matter how old this has gotten
that just make me feel more alone
I suppose this is how I will go, but
I’d rather be alone and feel lonely
than be with someone and feel loneliness

Leave a Reply

