I Curse Us Everyday

I curse you every day for what you have done to me
I curse you for the breakfast we shared
I curse you for the kiss you gave
I curse you
I curse me for the invite I gave to you
I curse me for letting you in to my domain
I curse me for kissing you back
I curse me
I curse us for the relationship we created
I curse us for the love we shared
I curse us for feeling so tender
I curse us
I curse me for thinking that we had a love
I curse you for having me feel that way
I curse us for playing the game
I curse our souls
I curse you for ending our time
I curse me for not being true
I curse you for torturing me
I curse me for feeling I needed you
I curse you for wanting to be friends
I curse me for loving you still
I curse the nothing that we now have
I curse the hatred that I now feel towards you
I curse our souls for touching
I curse our lives for reaching
I curse every moment we spent
I curse you every day for existing
I curse me every day for existing
I curse the fact that we still know each other
and I curse my life for allowing you to enter
I curse you
I curse me
I curse us…

Leave a Reply

