OK, well…

Now we are back to no communication. Best for both of us I suppose, I no longer have to try to find a way to make me happy in her eyes again, and she, I am sure, doesn’t really care. So, done, fin, kaput, no more.

I am no longer mad, sad still, but not mad. In fact I am not sure if I am even sad, I am just done. This whole thing played out much too long, I am fried from it and I want it no more. Which is where she was 6 months ago… it takes me a while to catch up.

So, goodbye for good baby may all come well upon you as I hope, someday the same will come for me.

Leave a Reply

