My Soul is Becoming Yours

My heart pounds your name on every beat
my dreams are nothing but you
my soul
my arms ache from not being able to hold you
my lips are cold from missing your kisses
is becoming yours
my hands feel you but you are not there
my fingers stretch out to run through your hair
faster than a
my groin aches knowing we are not together
my growth becomes hard at the slightest thought of you
Sahara storm
my love has grown in unfathomable proportions
my mind knows it has only been a day but…
my soul is becoming yours faster than a Sahara storm…

Leave a Reply

