My Queen

Ah my Queen, the tenderest, most loving one
My Queen that knows how to give and forgive
the greatest of all, the most powerful,
the ruler of all the lands, the Queen of the seas
the keeper of my heart

She has great power rules army’s of vast multitudes
My Queen has flotillas of many ships at seas
some for wars and some for discoveries
she is the most wonderful keeper of the people
tries always to be fair and true
she is the keeper of my heart of this i tell you

My Queen has the most beautiful of eyes
and the fairest of skins, flaming red hair
and a smile that comes from within
her emotions read well upon her face
she is proud of herself, and loves those who learn
she is the keeper of my heart, the heart that doth burn

My Queen has called upon me to be a part of her court
to be fair and to be true of this there is no problem
and I will be proud to do
to be there with her among the vast crowd
of followers and believers of animals and kings
she is the keeper of my heart of this she always wil

I have been called by my Queen
to come and meet her match
have been bedded by her within her sheets
saw all her beauty, went and held her fair skin
I kissed her fine lips, and stroked her red hair
I wished that for once I would have her heart in mine
but alas I shall not as her match i could not meet
but she has my heart still and always will

I do love my Queen of this there is no doubt
and this I always will
I shall answer any question, tell her no lies
she is my Queen and I her court jester
I must admit though I was once her dear master
we have been bedded, made murmurs, made magic,
in the air
My Queen is the keeper of my heart
and I was once in her lair

Leave a comment